• About
  • Team
  • Board
  • Investors
  • Today’s Wi-Fi better than ever

    We at Quantenna are passionate about doing one thing - building the best Wi-Fi solutions that push the capabilities of next generation wireless applications. To truly deliver a better experience, your wireless networks depend on the absolute best in predictable performance, rock-solid reliability and ease of deployment technology. However, only our innovative technology has been designed to meet these demands while supporting true whole-home, full HD video distribution over standard Wi-Fi networks.

    Imagine the wireless possibilities

    It means distributing multiple HD video streams simultaneously throughout your home at full 1080p resolution and unsurpassed reliability, regardless of how many devices are connected through Wi–Fi. In 2006, our founders came together around this very vision and today - after years of groundbreaking innovation - we are proud to say we’ve done it. Our partners and customers around the world are now delivering seamless HD video and uninterrupted data through a new generation of wireless set-top boxes, access points, residential gateways, video bridges, and other devices, all powered by Quantenna Wi-Fi technology.

    So sit back and experience the beauty of true, reliable broadband connceted multimedia from anywhere in your home.

    Leadership Team

    Dr. Sam Heidari

    Chairman and Chief Executive Officer

    Sean Sobers

    Chief Financial Officer

    Pete Hilliard

    Chief People Officer

    Narayanan Bharath

    Senior Vice President, Customer and Cloud Services

    David Carroll

    Senior Vice President, Worldwide Sales

    Joe Chow

    Senior Vice President, Product & Program Management

    Simon Duxbury

    Senior Vice President, Silicon & Systems Engineering

    Farhat Jahangir

    Senior Vice President, Operations & Quality

    Dr. Kamlesh Rath

    Vice President, Software Engineering

    Tom MacMitchell

    General Counsel

    Board of Directors

    Dr. Sam Heidari

    Dr. Edward H. Frank

    Ned Hooper

    Harold Hughes

    Jack Lazar

    John Scull

    Mark A. Stevens

    Lip-Bu Tan